Download Album: G Herbo & Southside – Still Swervin

G Herbo is kicking off the New Year with a new project that he only announced two days ago. Herbo reunited with Southside for Still Swervin, a 15-track effort that has a high replay value.


  1. Sacrifice
  2. Scratchy & Itchy
  3. Shakey Skit
  4. Up It
  5. Trained to Kill (Big Body Whip)
  6. Bought a Tool
  7. Bug (feat. Lil 40 & Pretty Savage)
  8. Yerk 30
  9. Ok
  10. Do Yo Sh!t
  11. Never Scared (feat. Juice WRLD)
  12. Visionary
  13. Boww
  14. Wilt Chamberlin
  15. Hood Cycle (Bonus)





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.