Download Full Album: Falz – Moral Instruction

After weeks on anticipation, Falz finally comes through with his album, ‘Moral Instruction” as promised. The rapper increased the album hype by dropping the lead single, “Talk” alongside the video with has amassed good reviews worldwide.

Moral Instruction is a studio collection by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Which will be discharged through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under select permit to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.


1. Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paper (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Falz – Moral Instruction Zip File [36.2 MB]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.