Listen|Download Full Album: Future – The WIZRD

Future has found himself in a magical mood, touching down with his highly anticipated new album The WIZRD. The album runs for twenty tracks, and only enlists features from Gunna, Travis Scott, and Young Thug. That means the majority of the album lets Future flex his creative prowess dolo.

Future – Future Hndrxx Presents_ The WIZRD

Artists : Future
Album : Future Hndrxx Presents_ The WIZRD
Year : 2018
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320 kbps
Genre : Hip-Hop, Hip-Hop/Rap, Music

  1. Never Stop
  2. Jumpin on a Jet
  3. Rocket Ship
  4. Temptation
  5. Crushed Up
  6. F&N
  7. Call the Coroner
  8. Talk Shit Like a Preacher
  9. Promise U That
  10. Stick to the Models
  11. Overdose
  12. Krazy but True
  13. Servin Killa Kam
  14. Baptiize
  15. Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug)
  16. Goin Dummi
  17. First Off (feat. Travis Scott)
  18. Faceshot
  19. Ain’t Coming Back
  20. Tricks on Me



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.