Listen|Download Full Album: Mike Posner – A Real Good Kid

Mike Posner has been gearing up for the release of his new album A Real Good Kid, and it touched down on Friday (January 18). He prepped fans for the drop with the singles “Noah’s Ark” and “Song About You.” The artist who brought us “I Took a Pill in Ibiza” was mourning the death of Avicii, and dropped off an emotional video for “Move On” where he touches on the loss of his friend and also the passing of his father.

Mike Posner – A Real Good Kid

Artists : Mike Posner
Album : A Real Good Kid
Year : 2018
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320 kbps
Genre : Alternative


  1. Introduction
  2. January 11th, 2017
  3. Wide Open
  4. Song About You
  5. Move On
  6. Drip
  7. Staring at the Fire
  8. Perfect
  9. Amen
  10. Stuck in the Middle
  11. One More Song
  12. How It’s Supposed to Be




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.