Listen|Download Full Album: XXXTENTACION – XXXTENTACION Presents Members Only, Vol. 4

January 23 is the late XXXTentacion’s birthday, and in celebration of his life, XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4 has touched down. The late rapper’s birthday was also graced by a music video from Lil Wayne for his X assisted single “Don’t Cry.” Unlike the high profile collab with Tunechi, X’s Members Only, Vol. 4 is filled with less known talent. The 24 track project features guest appearances from Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Tankhead, Corey, Flyboy Tarantino, Ikabod Veins, Cooliecut, Killstation, and more.

Album : XXXTENTACION Presents Members Only, Vol. 4
Year : 2018
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 320 kbps
Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap


  1. Corey’s Intro
  2. Nothing
  3. Sauce!
  4. Gassed Up
  5. Plottin
  6. Pick Your Poison
  7. Fall in Love with Death
  8. Love Hard, Fall Fast
  9. Now or Never
  10. Cold Weather
  11. Touch Eem Body
  12. Jahseh on my Wrist
  13. He Diddy
  14. You Are Not M.O.
  15. Make Eem Run
  16. Proud Puppy Lover
  17. Woah (Freestyle)
  18. Members Only
  19. Radar
  20. Hi Wendy
  21. Over the Rainbow
  22. Red Pills (Love in the Matrix)
  23. Empty
  24. Rebirth (2016)




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.